Chat live with us

Development & Infrastructure

Development & Infrastructure

Development Assessment Panel

Council MeetingThe Charles Sturt Development Assessment Panel usually meets at 6.30pm on the first and third Wednesday of each month at the Civic Centre, 72 Woodville Road, Woodville.

All meetings are held at the Civic Centre, 72 Woodville Road, Woodville. If a meeting falls on a public holiday, it will be held on the following evening.

The public and media are welcome at meetings, however there are general protocols for those wishing to observe the proceedings. Members of the gallery cannot take part in debate at meetings, do not need to stay for the entire meeting and may leave quietly at any time.

On occasions parts of the meeting may be closed to the public, when matters of a confidential nature are being discussed.

Panel Members

The Panel consists of three Elected Members and four independent members:

  • Presiding Member - Stephanie Johnston
  • Stuart Ghent
  • Barbara Wasylenko
  • Paul Sykes
  • Carol Muzyk
  • Chelsea Tully
  • Andreea Caddy

All communication to Panel Members and to the DAP are to be made to the Panel Coordinator Ms Julie Vanco, Manager Planning and Development, at the City of Charles Sturt.

Any complaints should be addressed to the Public Officer Mr Paul Sutton, CEO at the City of Charles Sturt.

DAP Agenda & Minutes

Provide feedback for this page